WWRW: Baby It’s Cold Outside

The holidays might be over, but winter sure isn’t. So snuggle up and check out some of my favorite winter accessories!

x

Three days and counting.

Cooped up and nestled in a blanket, the “Polar Vortex” has already ruffled my feathers. I have not left my home in three days and four nights. I feel like I’ve lost all contact with civilization.

Not that I mind the extra day spent with my family – a rare and bittersweet occasion- or the stiffness that’s settled into my bones come last Sunday. I’ve had time to relax, reflect and bake; but I’m not sure I can make it one more day.  It doesn’t help that I have the patience of a toddler and the attention span of a Nat.

With temperatures lower than minimum wage ( $7.35 in good ol’ Missouri), I’ve conjured up a list of some Polar-Vortex must haves! So snuggles up with your coziest blanket, grab some hot chocolate and enjoy the Sex and the City marathon currently running on E! ( I can never get enough!)

-Romana

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “WWRW: Baby It’s Cold Outside

Leave a Reply

