Winter getaway to Bora Bora! Picture included!

I’m actually sitting on my coach procrastinating, watching The Real Housewives of Atlanta. But you should still read this post because I made a Feminist Ryan Gosling meme! Tons of Pictures Included!

20140120-124039.jpg

Did you really think I was in Bora Bora? I’m a broke, 18 year old college student…

You would think with a three day weekend I would have finished my homework, right?

Nope.

What can I say, I am procrastination queen. To be honest, I was a little intimidated by the three plus hours of reading I had to do. I mean seriously, how does one read about micro-economics? Don’t get me wrong, I actually love micro-economics, but reading about graphs, that’s not my forte. Neither is Marginal Analysis- whatever that means.

However, this is the funniest book I have ever read! The authors are very sarcastic and keep making cheesy economics jokes!

So I sit here- pen in hand, wearing my favorite sweater. Yes. Yes, I am wearing a Mickey Mouse Christmas sweater. Please, Judge me.

Oh, And I am watch The Real Housewives of Atlanta! Please tell me you guys watch it?

NeNe is the realist person, ever. She’s my girl. However, I got to by honest- lately she’s been a little stuck up, no? Either way, I love NeNe so much that I made a meme!

I used an app called Aviary and I love it! It has tones of choices, but I just end up using the filter “Dean” because it makes me look cool.

So here I go. I am going to try this new ” studying” thing. I really hope it works out.

Oh! I also “remade” this Feminist Ryan Gosling meme and it’s the best thing ever.

Got any study tips for me- or really anything to distract me with? Great! Send it my way on the Style Collection Blog Facebook!

-Romana

20140120-125624.jpg

Leave a Reply

