January’s hottest style: donuts

There are many things I would buy if I had an unlimited supply of money: vintage Halston dresses, Red bottoms, a panini maker and this shirt from TJ Maxx.

20140125-162119.jpg I don’t know what it’s like in your neck of the woods, but here in St. Louis donuts are the new black. Donuts on a shirt? That’s a whole new level.

I have a feeling my friend Allison -AKA Queen Donut– and I would buy matching ones in a heart beat.

-Romana

One thought on “January’s hottest style: donuts

  1. Literally if you sent me a link I would buy this shirt with you. Can we wear it on the same day? Can that day be the anniversary of our friendship? Thats too far away. Let’s do it next week.

Leave a Reply

