sometimes bros lose their shit over british accents okay? it’s perfectly normal

My friend Allison went to the Arctic Monkeys concert and had a blast! Read about her amazing experience!
Also, this is definitely a style post since Alex Turner kills it with that tuxedo and bouffant!
-Romana

queen/donut

I saw Alex Turner in the flesh. I saw him. He was in front of me. I saw him. I’m gonna keep saying it until it no longer makes my insides wanna flip around. I swear I’m a legal adult.

View original post 363 more words

Leave a Reply

